Info:

Welcome to Plant and Flower.

Benefits of Plant and Flower:

  • Your trusted address since 2011.
  • Super fast, and discrete delivery via Bpost.
  • You can be on the product information page or in stock.
  • Free delivery from € 99 (without soil.)
  • Soil is sent from € 9.95 shipping per bag.
  • The cheapest shop in Belgium, for most products.

We can order practically all cultivation items that are not on the site, often at a very favorable price. (No plant food.) Keep in mind a delivery time of 2 to 4 weeks. The full purchase price must be paid in advance, the purchase can not be canceled. Spare parts, for example for an automatic watering system, are not in stock.

Pickup your order:

To pick up your order you can choose a day and time when you confirm the order. Thursday to Saturday from 10 am to 5 pm. If you want to pick up an order outside of this time, or to place an order here, please contact me to make sure that I am available, 0495-619078.

Plant and Flower Store:

Plant and Flower is in a typical Ardennes house without a sign or display case.

Address:

Les Aspêches 1, 6853, Framont.

Les Aspêches is a - lieu dit - and is located outside the village on the N899. There are only 2 houses n ° 1 and n ° 3 hundred meters away, it is n ° 1, no n ° 3. It is better to bring a GPS and bring your telephone number 0495-619078. You can not find it ? Then park in front of the church in Framont and I will pick you up.

Info:

Bienvenue chez Plant and Flower.

Avantages de Plant and Flower :

  • Votre adresse de confiance depuis 2011.
  • Livraison rapide et discrète via Bpost.
  • Vous pouvez voir le stock la page d'informations du produit.
  • Livraison gratuite à partir de 99 € d'achats (sans terreau.)
  • Le terreau est envoyé à partir de 9,95 € de frais d'envoi par sac.
  • Le shop le moins cher en Belgique, pour la plupart des produits.

Nous pouvons commander pratiquement tous les articles de culture qui ne sont pas sur le site, souvent à un prix très avantageux. (Pas d'engrais.) Compter sur un délai de livraison de 2 à 4 semaines. Le prix d'achat intégral doit être payé à l'avance, l'achat ne peut être annulé. Les pièces de rechange, par exemple pour un système d'arrosage automatique, ne sont pas en stock.

Chercher la commande :

Pour récupérer votre commande, vous pouvez choisir un jour et une heure lorsque vous confirmez la commande. Du jeudi au samedi de 10h à 17h. Si vous souhaitez passer en dehors de ce délai, ou pour passer une commande ici, veuillez me contacter pour vous assurer que je suis disponible, au 0495-619078.

Magasin :

Plant and Flower se trouve dans une maison typique des Ardennes sans enseigne ni vitrine.

Adresse: Les Aspêches 1, 6853, Framont.

Les Aspêches est un lieu dit et est situé en dehors du village sur la N899. Il n'y a que 2 maisons n °1 et n °3 cents mètres plu loin, c'est le n° 1 pas  n° 3. Il faut mieux amener un GPS et le n° de téléphone 0495-619078. Vous ne trouvez pas ? Garez-vous devant l’église de Framont et je viendrai vous chercher.

N'hésitez pas à nous contacter pour toutes questions.