Fertilizer 100% Organic, resulting from the coprolite accumulation of 43 species of insectivorous and fruit-eating bats of which 31 are endemic. Composed of bat guano, blood meal, horns and hooves of cattle.

Greenbat 

Showing 1 - 6 of 6 items
  • € 15.90 In Stock

    Greenbat is well suited to the fertilization of all plants (ornamental, floral, vegetable, fruit), whether in the ground or in pots, thanks to its progressive and long-lasting action on the growth of vegetive parts.

    € 15.90
    In Stock
  • € 35.90 In Stock

    Greenbat is well suited to the fertilization of all plants (ornamental, floral, vegetable, fruit), whether in the ground or in pots, thanks to its progressive and long-lasting action on the growth of vegetive parts.

    € 35.90
    In Stock
  • € 55.00 In Stock

    Greenbat is well suited to the fertilization of all plants (ornamental, floral, vegetable, fruit), whether in the ground or in pots, thanks to its progressive and long-lasting action on the growth of vegetive parts.

    € 55.00
    In Stock
  • € 15.90 In Stock

    Greenbat is well suited to the fertilization of all plants (ornamental, floral, vegetable, fruit), whether in the ground or in pots, thanks to its progressive and long-lasting action on the growth of vegetive parts.

    € 15.90
    In Stock
  • € 35.90 In Stock

    Greenbat is well suited to the fertilization of all plants (ornamental, floral, vegetable, fruit), whether in the ground or in pots, thanks to its progressive and long-lasting action on the growth of vegetive parts.

    € 35.90
    In Stock
  • € 55.00 In Stock

    Greenbat is well suited to the fertilization of all plants (ornamental, floral, vegetable, fruit), whether in the ground or in pots, thanks to its progressive and long-lasting action on the growth of vegetive parts.

    € 55.00
    In Stock
Showing 1 - 6 of 6 items

Engrais 100% Biologique, issu de l'accumulation de coprolithe de 43 espèces de chauve-souris insectivores et frugivores dont 31 sont endémiques. Composé de Guano de chauve souris, de farine de sang, cornes et sabots de bovidés.

Greenbat 

Résultats 1 - 6 sur 6.
  • € 13.90 Disponible

    Greenbat est bien adapté à la fertilisation de tous les végétaux (cultures ornementales, florales, potagères, fruitières), qu'ils soient en pleine terre ou en pot, grâce à son action progressive et longue durée sur la croissance des parties aériennes.

    € 13.90
    Disponible
  • € 34.90 Disponible

    Greenbat est bien adapté à la fertilisation de tous les végétaux (cultures ornementales, florales, potagères, fruitières), qu'ils soient en pleine terre ou en pot, grâce à son action progressive et longue durée sur la croissance des parties aériennes.

    € 34.90
    Disponible
  • € 55.00 Disponible

    Greenbat est bien adapté à la fertilisation de tous les végétaux (cultures ornementales, florales, potagères, fruitières), qu'ils soient en pleine terre ou en pot, grâce à son action progressive et longue durée sur la croissance des parties aériennes.

    € 55.00
    Disponible
  • € 13.90 Disponible

    Greenbat est bien adapté à la fertilisation de tous les végétaux (cultures ornementales, florales, potagères, fruitières), qu'ils soient en pleine terre ou en pot, grâce à son action progressive et longue durée sur la croissance des parties aériennes.

    € 13.90
    Disponible
  • € 34.90 Disponible

    Greenbat est bien adapté à la fertilisation de tous les végétaux (cultures ornementales, florales, potagères, fruitières), qu'ils soient en pleine terre ou en pot, grâce à son action progressive et longue durée sur la croissance des parties aériennes.

    € 34.90
    Disponible
  • € 55.00 Disponible

    Greenbat est bien adapté à la fertilisation de tous les végétaux (cultures ornementales, florales, potagères, fruitières), qu'ils soient en pleine terre ou en pot, grâce à son action progressive et longue durée sur la croissance des parties aériennes.

    € 55.00
    Disponible
Résultats 1 - 6 sur 6.